Wolf is Coming

This beautifully illustrated story book contains 6 different children’s folktales. Each story is in English, Pinyin, and Chinese characters. The words are clearly written and easy to read. Children will love reading these wonderful stories over and over as they learn Chinese!

1、The Wolf Is Coming 2、The Tiger Dislike Washing Teeth 3、The Obedient Crow 4、A Duck Mother Looked For Eggs 5、A Firefly Looked for His Friend 6、 The Little Zebra Changed The Clothes





Shipping Information

Order Form Available


Mail to
Mei Mei and Me

38 Borah Street
North Providence, RI 02904


About Us | Chinese Culture | Resources | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us

Privacy Policy All contents copyright © MeiMeiandMe.com. All rights reserved 2008